Direkt zum Inhalt Direkt zur Hauptnavigation

Viewing

Why not come and see the quality of our auction lots for yourself? And take the opportunity to view specific lots before the auction.

Teaser Bühne Besichtigung

Viewing lots at our offices

All auction lots for the 160th auction can be viewed from the 30th Oktober to 11th November, 2017 at our premises in Düsseldorf and during our auction week.
Please note our viewing times below.

Viewing slip

When you arrive at our offices, you will receive a viewing slip in which we would ask you to enter all lot numbers that you wish to view. Alternatively, you can specify these lots here prior to your visit. This will allow us to make all the necessary preparations for your viewing session, thereby avoiding any unnecessary waiting time.

Viewing material during the auction week

As there is usually great demand for the available viewing spaces during the week of the auctions, we would recommend that you register in advance here and reserve a viewing space. Should you wish to view the lots outside the normal times, please contact us to arrange an individual viewing session.

Tel: +49 (0)211-550 44 20, e-mail: besichtigung@felzmann.de

Viewing times 160th auction
philatelie & numismatics

Pre-auction lot viewing

Viewing times

Monday 30th Oktober, 2017

9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. 

Tuesday 31th Oktober, 2017

CLOSED

Wednesday 1st November, 2017

CLOSED

Thursday 2nd November, 2017

9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Friday 3rd November, 2017

9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Saturday 4th November, 2017

9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Sunday 5th November, 2017

CLOSED

Auction week

Monday, 6th November, 2017

9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, 7th November, 2017

9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., (coin auction)

Wednesday, 8th November, 2017

9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., (coin auction)

Thursday, 9th November, 2017

9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., (stamp auction)

Friday, 10th November, 2017

9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., (stamp auction)

Saturday, 11th November, 2017

8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., (stamp auction)

Individual viewing session

Should you wish to view lots at our premises in Düsseldorf outside the normal times, simply contact us.